Looking Up

This was a late evening with poor lighting.

Looking Up

I think on the side of my left eye there is a smear of mascara from where I wiped my eyes while reading to my daughter a little bit ago. I didn’t do a hair or makeup check before getting out the camera.

I don’t know what other people took pictures of today who are doing this challenge, but since I am choosing to look up this year I took a selfie.

I used portrait mode and didn’t play with the settings as I have been so far this year. This time I chose to do things the easy way and not make additional adjustments. Right now I’m okay with that.

Leave a Reply

