A Building

Today is not the day to procrastinate, but I did. I didn’t look at what the prompt was at all until late.

I waited until the house was quiet before I got out the camera and that was a mistake because my prompt is “A Building.”

With the kiddo asleep and my hubby not home from work, I couldn’t go anywhere. Plus it’s dark and there are few buildings that come to mind I would like to capture at night.

So I made my own.

A Building

I used a different setting on my Canon Rebel T3 (someone correct me if it’s called something else, that’s what I saw on the box.)

The button was CA- standing for Creative Auto. I used a flash because I was taking the picture by lamplight at 9 at night. I like the way the colors look.

Leave a Reply

